Jump to content
Cover for Dreams Come True at Glendale Hall: A romantic, uplifting and feelgood read
Isbn: 978-87-2835-318-9
Publisher: Saga Egmont
Category:
Novels Romance Feelgood
Accessible since: September 2022
Narrator: Eilidh Beaton
Length: 12 hours 13 minutes

Audiobook

Dreams Come True at Glendale Hall: A romantic, uplifting and feelgood read

Lorna is following her dreams. But can she follow her heart?

Lorna Ferguson has dreamt of opening her own bed and breakfast in the village of Glendale for as long as she’d pictured falling in love. Although her love life remains hopeless, Lorna is determined to secure Dove House – the home she imagined living in as a child – to start this new venture with her family.

Along with brother Adam, Lorna starts restoring the house to its Art Deco glory, but faced with a whole host of renovation problems and their money fast running out, they worry that Dove House will never be ready to open in the New Year.

However, when a mystery man turns up, needing to fulfil a promise he made to his dying father and find the object he left at Dove House many years ago, Lorna’s heart goes out to him. But what they find there is going to change both of their lives forever.

Facing problems at every turn, and distracted by her heart, Lorna is going to need all the magic that her beloved Glendale can supply to make all her dreams come true...

An uplifting, inspirational, and romantic read that will warm your heart. Fans of Jenny Colgan and Heidi Swain will love this.

Victoria Walters writes uplifting and inspiring stories. She's the author of the bestselling Glendale Hall series and two standalone novels - ´Summer at the Kindness Cafe´ and ´The Second Love of My Life´.

Listen to sample
Log in to borrow

Information

Log in to borrow this title and view current loan status.
Read more here How to borrow

Supported platforms

PC/Mac

Smartphone